## **GTPL Hathway Limited**

## **Composition of various Committees**

Director(s)	Executive	Non-Executive	Independent	Non-Independent	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Risk Management Committee	Management Committee
Mr. Ajay Singh					Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Anirudhsinh Jadeja							Member		Member	Chairman
Mr. Amit Shah					Member			Member		Member
Mrs. Divya Momaya					Member	Member	Chairperson	Chairperson		
Mr. Falgun Shah					Chairman	Member			Chairman	
Mr. Kunal Chandra					Member	Chairman				
Mr. Rajendra Hingwala					Member	(				
Mr. Tavinderjit Singh Panesar							Member	Member	Member	Member